Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Matthew E. White has announced Fresh Blood, his first album for new label Domino and follow up to his 2012 debut, Big Inner. That's the cover art above, and you'll be able to pick it up on March 10. Below, you can watch a trailer for the album that features a snippet of album cut "Tranquility".

A double-LP special edition will include Fresh Blood: No Skin, a different mix of the album minus the strings, horns, and choir. On March 3, White will play an album release party at Brooklyn's BRIC Arts Center, where he'll be backed by a 30-piece orchestra.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Take Care My Baby (5:31)
02. Rock & Roll Is Cold (4:14)
03. Fruit Trees (5:19)
04. Holy Moly (5:19)
05. Circle 'Round The Sun (3:18)
06. Feeling Good Is Good Enough (4:35)
07. Tranquility (5:50)
08. Golden Robes (4:00)
09. Vision (5:09)
10. Love Is Deep (3:50)

Submitted By

Rock & Roll Is Cold

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar