Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Motorhead's new album. It will be released in August!

Members: Lemmy, Phil Campbell, Mikkey Dee

And here is the news we’ve all been waiting for …

It’s official! We’re releasing our 22nd Studio Album “Bad Magic” on August 28th this year!

Are you excited? Well you should be! As well as the album release on August 28th 2015 (UDR Music/Motörhead

Music) we would also like to announce our Anniversary European tour this fall, with more international dates to


Submitted By

Track list (Standar):


1. Victory Or Die ' 3.09
2. Thunder & Lightning ' 3.06
3. Fire Storm Hotel ' 3.35
4. Shoot Out all of Your Lights ' 3.15
5. The Devil ' 2.54
6. Electricity ' 2.17
7. Evil Eye ' 2.20
8. Teach Them How To Bleed -3.13
9. Till The End ' 4.05
10. Tell Me Who To Kill ' 2.57
11. Choking On Your Screams ' 3.33
12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You ' 2.58
13. Sympathy For The Devil* ' 5.35

*by The Rolling Stones

Submitted By

Thunder & Lightning

Submitted By


Submitted By

"I know it's a great record, and the three of us are very satisfied[.]"

- Mikkey Dee
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar