Album download leak

SITE: ICanLeaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



Finally, Nevermen have announced their self-titled debut album. The group consist of Mike Patton (Faith No More), Tunde Adebimpe (TV On The Radio) and Adam "Doseone" Drucker (Subtle). The trio told Rolling Stone that their debut album will hit stores and digital download shops in October through Ipecac Recordings.

Here's a quote from Rolling Stone; "The roots of the group, which calls itself a "leaderless trio," stretch back to Patton's Peeping Tom album, which came out in 2006 and found the singer recording a song called "How You Feeling?" with Drucker. The Nevermen formed in 2008, when the rapper jammed with Adebimpe in a Brooklyn warehouse. The musicians later sent some of the music to Patton, who refigured it. The three band members then refined the recordings with one another over the years, recording the 10 songs that will appear on the Nevermen LP with no other outside musicians."

Submitted By

Tough Towns

Submitted By

Mr. Mistake

Submitted By

Mr. Mistake (Boards of Canada Remix)


Hate On


Track list:


01. Dark Ear
02. Treat 'Em Right
03. Wrong Animal Right Trap
04. Tough Towns
05. Hate On
06. Mr. Mistake
07. Shellshot
08. At Your Service
09. Non Babylon
10. Fame II: The Wreckoning



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar