Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Members: -Guillaume Bideau: Vocals -David Potvin: Guitar -Franck Potvin: Guitar -Clément Rouxel: Drums -Perdi:Bass Booking: Nao Noïse

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Stinkin' Of Gold
02. Neglected Skies
03. The Clock Is Ticking
04. Speculations
05. Warnings
06. Confusion Core
07. Cliffs
08. Screenshot
09. Lady Marmalade
10. Fuck Your Autotune
11. Tomorrow Comes Fast
12. We Love To Complain

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • @crazyk Level 1
    January 29, 2015 at 8:54 am

    One of their singles is available on sound cloud, not entirely sure if it’s okay to advertise the link – tracks called Stinkin’ of gold should be easy enough to find it.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar