Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Pac-Man Ate My Donut is a 3 piece Metalcore band from the Netherlands.

Guitar & Vocals: Arthur Bruinse

Guitar & Bass:Boris Stipdonk

Drums:Frans Garssen

Our first album 'Disparity' is now available on bandcamp and youtube!

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Husk
3. Inspiration To Fly
4. Spores
5. Irreversable
6. Progression
7. Convergence
8. The Age Of Fire
9. Sanity Of A Madman
10. Haematochezia
11. Evelynn
12. Divergence

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar