Album download leak

SITE: ICanLeaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



Head of MPA Bandcamp, Peewee Longway, has announced his debut album "Mr. Blue Benjamin" will be released on Christmas day 2015. Not too many details on this one yet, but expect lots of appearances form the many members of MPA. There's currently no word on a distribution deal, so expect this one to be released independently.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Mr. Blue Benjamin
2. Keep One Cocked (feat. LoLife Blacc)
3. The Most
4. What You Going to Do
5. Nothing Else to Talk About
6. I Got the Box
7. I'm Sayin'
8. Street Nigga
9. What a Name
10. Shame
11. Gold Mouth (feat. Gucci Mane)
12. Guess What (feat. Young Dolph)
13. Back 2 the Traphouse
14. Jackie Tan (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Juicy J)
15. You Just Don't Fit
16. I Can't Vouch
17. Excuses
18. Surgery (feat. MPA Turk)
19. It Cost to Be Me
20. Calaso Livin'

Submitted By

Nothing Else to Talk About

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar