Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



How's this for a long-brewing sequel: On June 23, legendary hip-hop producer Pete Rock will release Petestrumentals 2, the sequel to his 2001 beats collection Petestrumentals. "One, Two, A Few More" is a low-key cut with that classic Pete Rock bump, and as he told FADER in an email, it's a beat he's been sitting on for a minute now: "...The first single "One, Two, A Few More" is actually a beat I made in 1995 and just sat on for years for the right moment. Now, I get a chance to release this and more new & unreleased music never heard by my fans with Mello. This instrumental LP will inspire the masses in anything you are doing. Just apply P2 to it and get on the road to success."

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Heaven & Earth (3:39)
02. PR 4 Prez (2:36)
03. Cosmic Slop (3:21)
04. On & On (3:03)
05. Beat Goes On (3:48)
06. Clap Ya Hands (I Feel Good) (3:25)
07. My My Baby (2:36)
08. I Wish (4:17)
09. One, Two, A Few More (3:32)
10. Air Smoove (2:35)
11. Gonna Love You (2:12)
12. 90's Class Act (Ek) (2:14)
13. Justice (Brotherhood & Understanding) Skit (0:34)
14. Accelerate (2:50)
15. Make Me Feel Like (3:09)
16. Dilla Bounce (R.I.P.) (3:43)
17. Play Yo Horn (3:25)
18. Bbjones (3:31)
19. Rootz, Reggae, Kulcha (2:12)
20. You Know Dat (2:09)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar