Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



After the release of 2009's Confessions, Pillar went on an unofficial hiatus as members pursued solo careers or other life paths. However in the fall of 2012 it was announced that the 4 main members of Pillar, Rob, Kalel, Noah, and Lester (not all founding members, but members during the most popular releases) would be reuniting and recording a new album. After a kickstarter campaign and numerous delays, they have finally announced that their much anticipated reunion album One Love Revolution will be released August 18th.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. One Love Revolution
2. Disconnect
3. Nails
4. We Ride
5. Shooting Star
6. Unafraid
7. Ember of Hope
8. Paratrooper
9. Embrace The Chaos
10. Lion Leads The Way
11. More Alive
12. Don't Cry Forever

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar