Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Collaboration of Michael Sweet and George Lynch, formally known as Sweet & Lynch, have revealed that they will be returning for a second studio album. "Unified" is currently slated to be released on November 10th, 2017, through Frontier Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Promised Land
2. Walk
3. Afterlife
4. Make Your Mark
5. Tried & True
6. Unified
7. Find Your Way
8. Heart of Fire
9. Bridge of Broken Lies
10. Better Man
11. Live to Die

Submitted By

Promised Land

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar