Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Reborn Again is the upcoming eighth studio album by Stryper frontman Michael Sweet. It is scheduled for an April 2021 release. It is the originally-intended solo version of Stryper’s 2005 release Reborn. On the album, Sweet is joined by Derek Kerswill and Lou Spagnola on drums and bass respectively.

Track list:


1. Open Your Eyes
2. Reborn
3. When Did I See You Cry
4. Make You Mine
5. Passion
6. Live Again
7. If I Die
8 Wait for You
9. Rain
10. 10,000 Years
11. Passion (alternate mix)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar