Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Scottish band that brilliantly bridged the gap between indie rock and dance, Primal Scream have announced the launch of a new album called "Chaosmosis". This new material will follow "More Light" of 2013, and will be available next March 18 through their own label, First International.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Trippin' on Your Love
02 (Feeling Like A) Demon Again
03 I Can Change
04 100% or Nothing
05 Private Wars
06 Where the Light Gets In
07 When the Blackout Meets the Fallout
08 Carnival of Fools
09 Golden Rope
10 Autumn in Paradise

Submitted By

album teaser

Submitted By

Where the Light Gets In




Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar