Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Hot Chip is returning with their seventh album, 'A Bath Full of Ecstasy.' It comes out on June 21st via Domino. This album will feature some outside production from Philippe Zdar and Rodaidh McDonald. The lead single for the album has been released and is called 'Hungry Child.'

Track list:


1. Melody of Love
2. Spell
3. Bath Full of Ecstasy
4. Echo
5. Hungry Child
6. Positive
7. Why Does My Mind
8. Clear Blue Skies
9. No God

Hungry Child

Submitted By

Melody of Love

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar