Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Eva Moolchan a.k.a Sneaks is a Washington-based artist under, that three years ago came through with her debut project "Gymnastics." In 2017, she further explored a mixture of minimalistic post-punk, futuristic pop, tinges of jazz and danceable grooves by using just a bass and a drum machine for her instrumentals.

Her upcoming record "Highway Hypnosis" has been preceded by four singles, all of which hint towards the progressive blend of genres Sneaks is known for up to this point. Whether her eclectic, forward-thinking approach will find a wider audience with this release, remains to be seen.

As it is, "Highway Hypnosis" is out on January 25 on Merge Records.

Track list:


1. Highway Hypnosis
2. The Way It Goes
3. Ecstasy
4. Suck It Like a Whistle
5. Addis
6. Saiditzoneza
7. Money Don’t Grow on Trees
8. Cinnamon
9. Holy Cow Never Saw a Girl Like Her
10. Beliefs
11. And We’re Off
12. A Lil Close
13. Hong Kong to Amsterdam



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar