Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Maya Postepski (of Austra and formerly of TRUST) has announced that she will be releasing her sophomore album, Progress, under her solo project Princess Century. The new album comes two years after her first, Lossless, and a few months after the release of her, Lossy EP. Progress will be released via Paper Bag Records.

Sunscreen (Official Video)

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Bros vs UFOs
2. Sunscream
3. Tokyo Hands
4. Sheughnessy
5. Sunrise 101/Last Disco
6. Rosé
7. Domestic
8. Fata Morgana
9. Metro


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar