Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Greek Black metallers ROTTING CHRIST announced the title of the upcoming album with an update in their official facebook page. "Rituals" will be released on February 12th, 2016.

The band says: "Be prepared for ROTTING CHRIST's darkest esoteric release ever.We will comeback soon with updates."

Stay tuned for more updates as well as an interview with the band's mastermind Sakis.

ROTTING CHRIST- Ἐλθὲ Κύριε-(Elthe Kyrie)

Submitted By

Rituals-available for pre-order.


Rituals-available for pre-order.…

Put a spell on it now!

Submitted By

Track list:


1. In Nomine Dei Nostri
2. זה נגמר (Ze Nigmar)
3. Ἐλθὲ κύριε (Elthe Kyrie) 04:49 Show lyrics
4. Les Litanies de Satan (Les Fleurs du Mal)
5. Ἄπαγε Σατανά (Apage Satana)
6. Του θάνατου (Tou Thanatou)
7. For a Voice like Thunder
8. Konx om Pax
9. देवदेवं (Devadevam)
10. The Four Horsemen

“Του Θάνατου”

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar