Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal





Expected for a 2nd of October, 'Kill the Flaw' the 11th album in the Sevendust album collection. Recorded back in January Architekt Music in Butler, New Jersey

1st Single 'Thank You' to be released from the album will be released on 26th of July

Track list:


1. Thank You
2. Death Dance
3. Forget
4. Letters
5. Cease and Desist
6. Not Today
7. Chop
8. Kill the Flaw
9. Silly Beast
10. Peace and Destruction
11. Torched
12. Slave the Prey (Bonus Track)

Thank You

Submitted By

Not Today (Lyric Video)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By

Download Kill the Flaw

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar