Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Silversun Pickups’ fourth album, ‘Better Nature’ is set for a September 25th release on the band’s own New Machine Recordings label. Produced by Jacknife Lee (U2, Two Door Cinema Club, Crystal Castles) and recorded in the band’s hometown of Los Angeles, ‘Better Nature’ is easily the band’s best and most ambitious album to date.

With the advent of their own record label (New Machine Recordings), Silversun Pickups have taken control of their own musical destiny in a way that was not possible under their previous label arrangement; and the result is an album that is stronger, more confident and liberated in sound…much like the band who created it!

Submitted By

Track list:


01 “Cradle (Better Nature)”
02 “Connection”
03 “Pins & Needles”
04 “Friendly Fires”
05 “Nightlight”
06 “Circadian Rhythm (Last Dance)”
07 “Tapedeck”
08 “Latchkey Kids”
09 “Ragamuffin”
10 “The Wild Kind”

Submitted By


Submitted By

Circadian Rhythm (Last Dance)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar