Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The band originated in 2011 as Sadie Dupuis's solo project while she was teaching songwriting at a summer camp, during which time she began recording her own material using her laptop.

The project expanded into a full band in Fall 2011. The group independently released "Taylor Swift" b/w "Swim Fan," recorded by Paul Q Kolderie, which was followed by 2012's Sports EP, released on Exploding in Sound Records.

Their debut album, Major Arcana, was released on Carpark Records in 2013.The album was well received.

Their forthcoming, 12-track sophomore LP, Foil Deer, which will be released in April.

The title, Dupuis says, comes from "a sculpture I saw in a museum a while ago. I wrote it in a notebook. I liked the image of it, and it wound up in a lyric of a song."


Submitted By

Track list:


01 Good Neck
02 Raising the Skates
03 The Graduates
04 Dot X
05 Homonovus
06 Puffer
07 Swell Content
08 Zig
09 My Dead Girl
10 Ginger
11 Mister Difficult
12 Dvrk Wvrld

Raising the Skate

Submitted By

The Graduates

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar