Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Seven months after the debut of the title track, Spoken have announced their long-anticipated full-length album, Breathe Again, "We are beyond excited and thankful to announce the next chapter of our journey with a new album and a new label. We have officially signed with Artery Recordings and our new album "Breathe Again" will be released December 11th, 2015. So stoked for this! Thanks to our fans for all your support!".

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1 "Walking in My Dreams"
2 "All I Wanted"
3 "Falling Apart"
4 "Beyond the Stars"
5 "Poison in the Air"
6 "Nothing without You"
7 "Surrender"
8 "Hollow and Untrue"
9 "Your Memories Are Alive"
10 "Hold On"
11 "Breathe Again"
12 "Take My Breath Away"

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar