Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



STONE SOUR is planning on releasing two more covers EPs to follow "Meanwhile In Burbank". According to STONE SOUR singer Corey Taylor, each of the follow-up EPs - which are titled "Straight Out Of Burbank" and "No Sleep 'Till Burbank" - will contain five songs, and will feature covers of songs from such acts as BAD BRAINS, MÖTLEY CRÜE, VIOLENT FEMMES and RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE.

Track list (Standard):


1. "Sailin' On" [Bad Brains]
2. "Running Free" [Iron Maiden]
3. "Gimme Shelter," featuring Lzzy Hale [Rolling Stones]
4. "Too Fast for Love" [Motley Crue]
5. "Season in the Abyss" [Slayer]

Submitted By

Gimme Shelter

Submitted By

Sailin' On

Submitted By

Running Free

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar