Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Formerly known as Daylight.

Superheaven has spent the last five years honing their grunge buzzing and desperate sound across four EP's, showcasing and perfecting a talent for writing both jarringly heavy and delicately emotional songs. Combined with relentless touring across the U.S. and Europe since the band first formed in 2007, the stars aligned for Superheaven’s Run For Cover Records full length, Jar, an outstanding and highly-anticipated debut LP.

Engineer and producer Will Yip’s massive production knocks you on your ass from the very first drum hit and snarling guitar riff on album opener "Sponge." The stadium-sound drums fill the record, plus pulsing bass and walls of buzzsaw guitars are all mixed with the size and clarity of major label grunge breakthrough records like Nirvana's Nevermind and Smashing Pumpkins' Siamese Dream.

Since the 2013 release of Jar, Superheaven has stayed true to the ways of their past, spending the majority of the past year and a half on the road. The band is about to embark on their first European headlining tour with Nai Harvest as support but before that, they’ll reunite with Basement on the UK emo-grunge band’s U.S. reunion tour. And later this year, Superheaven will head back in the studio with longtime friend and producer Will Yip to begin work on their SideOneDummy debut, due sometime spring 2015.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. I've Been Bored
2. Next To Nothing
3. Room
4. All The Pain
5. Leach
6. Downswing
7. Blur
8. Gushin' Blood
9. Dig Into Me
10. From The Chest Down
11. Poor Aileen

Submitted By

Next To Nothing

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar