We are delighted to announce that our 12th studio album entitled "Isla De Muerta" will be released on the 20th of May 2015 through Rocktopia Records. The album is named after the mythical "Island Of The Dead" from Pirate Legend and opens with the instrumental track "Buccaneers" and segues into the cinematic "Dead Men Tell No Tales". The album cover was illustrated by Gaetano Di Falco.

Ten is: Gary Hughes (Vocals), Dann Rosingana (Lead Guitars), Steve Grocott (Lead Guitars), John Halliwell (Rhythm Guitars), Darrel Treece-Birch (Keyboards), Steve McKenna (Bass), Max Yates (Drums)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar