Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Traces is the upcoming third studio album by former Journey frontman Steve Perry, scheduled to be released on October 5, 2018, via Fantasy Records. It is Perry's first studio release since 1994's For the Love of Strange Medicine. The album's recording had begun in May 2015 and its release is preceded by the release of "No Erasin'", the lead single and opening track. The album will be produced by Steve Perry and Thom Flowers.

Track list:


1. No Erasin’
2. We’re Still Here
3. Most of All
4. No More Cryin’
5. In the Rain
6. Sun Shines Gray
7. You Belong to Me
8. Easy to Love
9. I Need You
10. We Fly
11. October in New York*
12. Angel Eyes*
13. Call On Me*
14. Could We Be Somethin’ Again*
15. Blue Jays Fly*

*Tracks marked with an asterisk are exclusive to the deluxe edition.


Submitted By

No More Cryin'

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar