Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



3 years have passed since Brandon Summers and Benjamin Weikels (former Modest Mouse Drummer from 03-04) last album, "Negotiations" was released and now the indie rock duo have returned with new of their 7th album being completed. The self-titled album, "The Helio Sequence", will be released May 18th through Sub Pop Records. The first single off of the record will be "Stoic Resemblance".

Track list:


01 “Battle Lines”
02 “Stoic Resemblance”
03 “Red Shifting”
04 “Upward Mobility”
05 “Leave Or Be Yours”
06 “Deuces”
07 “Inconsequential Ties”
08 “Seven Hours”
09 “Phantom Shore”
10 “Never Going Back”

Stoic Resemblance

Submitted By

Sunrise Demos


The Helio Sequence have announced that along with their new self-titled album they will be released an 11 track bonus CD along with it titled, Sunrise Demos, a collection of demos that didn't make it onto this album.

The Witness (Demo)

Submitted By

Upward Mobility

Submitted By

Lost Images (Demo)

Submitted By

Sunrise Demos (Album Stream)


The 11 track Demo album being co-released with their 6th self-titled album is currently streaming in its entirety.



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar