Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



September 4th, pop punk band The Wonder Years will release their 5th studio album "No Closer To Heaven" through Hopeless Records. The first single will go online at June 29th, at noon.

On April 20, 2015 the band announced they were finished recording their fifth studio album.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Brothers &
2. Cardinals
3. A Song For Patsy Cline
4. I Don't Like Who I Was Then
5. Cigarettes & Saints
6. The Bluest Things On Earth
7. A Song For Ernest Hemingway
8. Thanks For The Ride
9. Stained Glass Ceilings (Featuring Jason Aalon Butler)
10. I Wanted So Badly To Be Brave
11. You In January
12. Palm Reader
13. No Closer To Heaven

Submitted By


Submitted By

Cigarettes & Saints

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar