Venetian Snares Thank You For Your Consideration



New album from Venetian Snares as a 'thank you' to the fans for helping out with his recent financial issues.

Available free on Bandcamp or as a 'name your price'

"Sometimes something really rough can come out of nowhere and flip life upside down. Thanks for having my back and caring about me and the music I make. Here's a special new album for you to enjoy! Thank you for your consideration!"

Submitted By

Track list:


1) Smersonality
2) Koopa Cookies
3) Baked Circuses Funk
4) Beside The Past By A Lake
5) Sissy Growl
6) Sweet and Fruitful
7) Burgershot
8) Simpleton
9) 09sept09
10) Poking Holes
11) Otvenot 3
12) Accidents In Skyland 2
13) Thousand Mile Stare
14) Nestled

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar