Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: humanfly



Squarepusher will release his name album "Damogen Furies" on April 21st via Warp Records, as the follow up to 2012's "Ufubalum."All eight tracks were recorded in a single take. He is embarking on a world tour this year including a stop at Coachella. A download of one of the songs--"Rayc Fire 2"--is available on his website (

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Stor Eiglass
02 Baltang Ort
03 Rayc Fire 2
04 Kontenjaz
05 Exjag Nives
06 Baltang Arg
07 Kwang Bass
08 D Frozent Aac

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar