Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks
SITE: music4newgen



Ilian Tape will release Skee Mask's next album on May 15th.

Compro is Bryan Müller's second album for Dario and Marco Zenker's Munich-based label. As usual, it's characterized by a broad-minded and technical approach that draws from techno, jungle, IDM and broken beat.

His first album, Shred, was one of Resident Advisor's top albums of 2016. He's also released four 12-inches with Ilian Tape since 2014, and over the last four years he's become one of their key artists.

Track list:


01. Cerroverb
02. Session Add
03. Rev8617
04. 50 Euro To Break Boost
05. Via Sub Mids
06. Soundboy Ext.
07. Dial 274
08. VLI
09. Flyby VFR
10. Muk FM
11. Kozmic Flush
12. Calimance (Delay Mix)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar