Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The sixth full-length TCM album is COMING! "I’ve been enjoying the idea of making an album like our debut album Vegas , where every song is different. Every song has a different BPM, every song has different emotions, every song has different elements", says Kirkland. "The Trip Home refers to my long journey: all the places where I've been able to go, and the experiences that come with that", "It's the journey back to all the things that got me here-the touring, the music, the fans that keep me here. But there's always home. At the end of it, I go home to my family, I go home my studio, and then I go back out. It's a circle. I have tried to capture all this in an album."

Submitted By

Track list:


01. The Raze (ft. Le Castle Vania)
02. Holy Arp
03. Moment Of Truth
04. Ghost In The City (ft. Le Castle Vania & Amy Kirkpatrick)
05. Turbulence
06. Carry On
07. The Drive Inside
08. Chapter One (ft. Teflon Sega)
09. Cabin Pressure (ft. Matt Lange & Justin Chancellor)
10. Tthere's A Difference (ft. Franky Perez)
11. Hhold On To Something (ft. Teflon Sega & Delila Paz)
12. Let's Go Home

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar