Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Smooth-Fi duo, Work Drugs (Thomas Crystal and Benjamin Louisiana) are back with a new album, "Louisa", which will be released sometime this summer. With the news of the new album comes the release of the albums lead single, "Chase the Night".

Track list:


01 - Streets of Rage
02 - Hey Nineteen
03 - Chase the Night
04 - My Billie Jean
05 - In Dreams
06 - Minor Flaws
07 - Heartbreaks and Goodbyes
08 - Form a Tragedy
09 - Left at Redemption
10 - Stars

Chase the Night

Submitted By

My Billie Jean (Audio)

Submitted By

Minor Flaws

Submitted By

Hey Nineteen

Submitted By

Bandcamp Pre-Order


Pre-order of Louisa. You get 4 tracks now (streaming via the free Bandcamp app and also available as a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more), plus the complete album the moment it's released.

releases 01 September 2015

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. My Billie Jean
2. Minor Flaws
3. True Romance
4. Left at Redemption
5. The Diamond Life
6. Stars
7. Chase the Night
8. Another Life
9. In Dreams
10. Hey Nineteen
11. Just Like the Wind

Submitted By

True Romance

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »

  • @plopplop Level S
    May 26, 2015 at 4:56 pm

    With the release of ‘Hey Nineteen” on their Soundcloud:
    “spent too much time at the beach, and had to push back the release of ‘Louisa’ to later this summer. enjoy this track until we release the new record. – ben
    PS – we love steely dan but this track is not a cover.”


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar