Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Yndi Halda's long-awaited followup to their seminal debut, Enjoy Eternal Bliss, will be released February 2016. Coming nine years after that album's breathtaking post-rock suites, there is much speculation about what direction the band will take. They have amassed a devoted fan following over the past decade, making Under Summer one of the most anticipated comeback records in the post-rock scene.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Together Those Leaves
2. Golden Threads From The Sun
3. Helena
4. This Very Flight

Submitted By

Golden Threads From the Sun

Submitted By

Together Those Leaves

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar