Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



GOD IS AN ASTRONAUT have announced a new album!

Titled Ghost Tapes #10, the upcoming album from the Irish post-rock juggernauts is their tenth full-length offering and is scheduled to be released in February next year, via Napalm Records. The upcoming album is the follow-up to 2018’s Epitaph.

The upcoming album intends to be the most ferocious GOD IS AN ASTRONAUT release to date – it still retains all the rich musical and emotive elements the band is known for by wheeling around luminance, but offering its harsh and deep reminiscences as well. Burial, In Flux and Barren Trees feature additional guitars by Jimmy Scanlan, whilst album closer, Luminous Waves, features guest cello virtuoso Jo Quail.

Alongside the announcement of the new album, the band have released a new music video for the first song to be lifted from the upcoming release; Burial.

Track list:


1. Adrift
2. Burial
3. In Flux
4. Spectres
5. Fade
6. Barren Trees
7. Luminous Waves


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar