Album download leak

SITE: hotnewhiphop
REPORTED BY: Suspended



2 Chainz has released a brand new surprise mixtape "Felt Like Cappin", which contains the first cut off "Collegrove", his collab project with Lil Wayne. The mixtape was initially released via LiveMixtapes but 2 Chainz crashed the site. The tape contains top notch production from Timbaland, Mike Will Made It, Zaytoven and more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Felt Like Cappin
2. MF'n Right
3. Back on the Bullshyt (feat. Lil Wayne)
4. Not Invited
5. Mindin' My Business
6. This Me, Fuck It

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar