Album download leak

SITE: Scene release
REPORTED BY: /dev/null



Metro Boomin has revealed that "Savage Mode" a collaborative album with 21 Savage, produced entirely by Metro, will be released on iTunes July 15, 2016. This will be the first release from 21 Savage since he was named to the XXL Freshman Class of 2016 last month. One month prior to receiving this honor, 21 Savage released back-to-back mixtapes via iTunes, and weeks later as free downloads.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. No Advance
2. No Heart
3. X Bitch
4. Savage Mode
5. Bad Guy
6. Real Nigga
7. Mad High
8. Feel It
9. Ocean Drive

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar