Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Acceptance is an American rock band from Seattle, Washington, formed in 1998. They released their first EP, Lost for Words, in 2000, followed by Black Lines to Battlefields in 2003 (this EP was also re-released with live bonus tracks). Their only album thus far, Phantoms, was released in 2005.

Back together with their original drummer Garrett Lunceford, who had left in 2003, the band recorded Colliding by Design with Phantoms producer Aaron Sprinkle. As the LP’s lead single, “Diagram of a Simple Man”, the group hasn’t lost a bit of the magic that originally brought them together. The track is full of soaring guitars, pulling a bit of The Killers into their pop punk styles. Vena’s voice appears to have only gotten stronger with all that rest as he belts out, “We get caught up between the sea and the sky/ Give me that look in, that look in your eye/ We live in black and white/ We dream in color.”

Acceptance have announced they are recording a second full-length studio album, Colliding by Design, which is scheduled for a February 2017 release. A track from the album, "Diagram of a Simple Man", was released early to fans who backed the album financially via Pledge Music.

Track list:


01. Diagram of a Simple Man
02. Colliding by Design
03. We Can Escape
04. Come Closer
05. Goodbye
06. 73
07. Fire and Rain
08. Sunset
09. Haunted
10. When I Was Cursed
11. Golden


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar