Album download leak

SITE: ICanLeaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



Her debut album “Orbit” is due to be released in on the 22nd of April of 2016 in her own independent fashion.In the last year since she released her first EP, "Momentum", Alice's musical journey has taken her far beyond the German capital. Last fall, she filmed a short documentary on street performance in Paris, Amsterdam, Istanbul, Tel Aviv and Ramallah. This year she played on the streets of Austin at SXSW (as well as at the official showcase), at the Great Escape in Brighton, and at the TED Global event in London. Following popular demand, Alice traveled across Europe, playing shows and festival stages across the UK, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Hungary, New York and the up the US west coast. Her debut album is due to be released in the beginning of 2016 in her own independent fashion.

Track list:


1. Girl on an Island (4:34)
2. Society (3:53)
3. Red (4:58)
4. Take Flight (2:19)
5. Haruki (3:16)
6. Walking in the Garden (4:41)
7. Amsterdam (3:42)
8. Orbit (6:27)
9. The City Sleeps (3:44)
10. Paper Castles (4:04)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar