Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



“We wrote and recorded ‘Set Sail’ with less than a year of knowing each other. We barely even knew how to play our instruments, let alone what kind of band we wanted to be and that album carries that urgency and anxiety in it. With ‘Crime & Compass’ we were starting to explore new avenues, hoping to reach something beyond your typical hardcore band, but we were still shedding our old skin, testing out what fit and what didn’t. This is where ‘Anchoress Is Ruining My Life’ comes in – it’s the culmination of 6 years playing shows, 6 years writing, 6 years of the same 4 friends in a myriad of different rooms blossoming into the a band beyond their initial expectations. This is the album we always wanted to write and the band we always wanted to be, we just didn’t know it yet.”

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Live On The Air
02. Bill Walks West
03. Fir
04. Closing Up Zhop
05. The Fuzz
06. Over Under
07. Icaro
08. Your Career Is Over
09. All Colours
10. A House Burning Down

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar