Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks

Track list (Standard):


01. Adonis
02. 50 Box of Swishers
03. Take Me Higher (feat. Jake Page) [w/ Phear Phace]
04. Loud (feat. Loud Lord)
05. Try Me (feat. Mikey Ceaser) [w/ Riot Ten]
06. A.M. (feat. Mavati)
07. Stadium House (feat. Mavati)
08. Mind Trip
09. Señor Breakfast (feat. Baauer)
10. Faded
11. Left Side
12. War Cry
13. Train Wreck
14. Dream (feat. Vchaney) [w/ !llMind]
15. Chasing Pirates (feat. Raiche) [w/ WattzBeatz]
16. Waiting 4 (feat. THC) [w/ Dvnk Sinatrv]

Chasing Pirates (feat. Raiche)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar