Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Azmaroth is a groove metal band from Oslo, Norway. The band have taken inspiration from others like "The Big Four" and good old heavy metal acts from Iron Maiden to newer bands like Pantera, Lamb of God, Gojira, Alter Bridge, Soilwork and Parkway Drive. This Gives you a sound that might not be so common in today's metal music.

The band started out in 2015 and debuted on stage in november, and during the time of making their debut album they played a good handful of shows and competitions around Norway.

Azmaroth went to the finals in both GBOB (Global Battle of the Bands) and Emergenza.

The debut album "Death Crowned King" will be released on 3rd of July, and will be available on all digital outlets/platforms. The physical copies, including both vinyl and CD's will be available shortly after.

Azmaroth are:

- Tobias Røkke: Vocals

- Lars Olsen: Lead guitar, piano & backing vocals - Robert B. Hovde: Rhythm guitar & backing vocals

- Martin G. Lilleskare: Drums & percussion

Submitted By

Track list:


1. A Cunis...
2. ...Ad Sepulcrum
3. Seek of Validation
4. Reprieve
5. Dark Assist
6. Odin's Fate
7. Ashes of Life
8. The Mercenary
9. As Your Heavens Fall
10. Death Crowned King

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar