Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



BADBADNOTGOOD has just released news that they are following up their 2014 project "III" with "IV" out on Innovative Leisure. "IV" is the Young Canadian Jazz groups fourth studio album. Last year, they released a collaboration with Ghostface Killah titled "Sour Soul". A new song called “Speaking Gently” was uploaded to YouTube and has the hip-hop loving jazz trio working their smooth, sunset-coloured magic.

Speaking Gently

Submitted By

Track list:


1. And That, Too
2. Speaking Gently
3. Time Moves Slow (feat. Sam Herring)
4. Confessions Pt. II (feat. Colin Stetson)
5. Lavende” (feat. Kaytranada)
6. Chompy’s Paradise
7. Hyssop of Love (feat. Mick Jenkins)
8. Structure No. 3
9. In Your Eyes (feat. Charlotte Day Wilson)
10. Cashmere

Submitted By

BADBADNOTGOOD - “Time Moves Slow”

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar