Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Battle Beast is a Finnish heavy metal / power metal band established in Helsinki in 2008. The initial line-up consisted of guitarists Anton Kabanen, Juuso Soinio and drummer Pyry Vikki, who were high school friends. The rest of the original line-up, singer Nitte Valo, bassist Eero Sipilä and keyboardist Janne Björkroth, joined the band after auditions.

In January 2015, Battle Beast released their third album Unholy Savior , topping the Finnish album chart on its release week. Soon after a European tour supporting Sabaton, in February 2015 the band parted ways with Anton Kabanen with both parties citing musical disagreements and other unsolvable issues within the band.

He was replaced by Ossi Maristo and keyboardist Janne Björkroth's brother, Joona Björkroth, on a sessional basis. Joona Björkroth became a permanent member in 2016.

Battle Beast will release their fourth album Bringer of Pain on January 17th 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Straight To The Heart
2. Bringer Of Pain
3. King For A Day
4. Beyond The Burning Skies
5. Familiar Hell
6. Lost In Wars
7. Bastard Son Of Odin
8. We Will Fight
9. Dancing With The Beast
10. Far From Heaven
11. God Of War
12. The Eclipse
13. Rock Trash

Submitted By


Submitted By

King For A Day

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar