Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Blessed Hellride are from the south west. That much you could have worked out, probably, based on the name of the band and the title of this, their debut album.

What you might not realise is its the south west of Germany, and not the United States that provides these boys a home. Appropriately, they are from the town of Trier, on the banks of the Moselle and they have really tried (do you see what we did there?) to pull out all the stops here.

Ok, you know what it sounds like, and let’s be perfectly honest about this, Blessed Hellride couldn’t give two shits if this has echoes of other bands – and yes, one of those is Black Label Society – because “….Outlaws” is great.

It also sounds massive. Producer François Dediste has done a brilliant job of teasing out phenomenal grooves throughout the 13 tracks that make up this riff fest. Jack Stoned and Oos (probably not their real names if we are honest) on twin guitars make a magnificent racket and the whole thing is carried on the muscular rhythms of El Fritto on bass and Captain on drums. And if this really would live and die on the strength of the vocals, then Tiny Fuel isn’t found wanting, and on “Moonshine Saloon” he’s “kissing the lips of the whiskey whore,” and “raising a glass with the Cowboys from Hell” with the best of them.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Intro
02. Helldorado
03. Devils Ride
04. Goddamn Hippie
05. Papa Joe
06. Blessed Hellride
07. Blood Red River
08. Moonshine Saloon
09. Overdrive Junkies
10. Dead Man's Blues
11. Gevatter Tod
12. Shame On You
13. Bastards & Outlaws

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar