Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Blossoms, an indie 5 piece from Stockport announce their debut self titled album 'Blossoms' for the 5th August 2016. After a string of top quality singles, reaching indie success with anthemic 'Charlamagne' and going straight to number 1 on the download charts with 'At Most A Kiss EP' in February 2016, Blossoms promise a comback on Britpop. With big name fans like Liam Fray and supporting the likes of Kasabian, The Libertines, The Last Shadow Puppets and topping it all off with a slot supporting The Stone Roses in June 2016. The single 'GetAway' was released just before the announcement of their debut effort, and if thats whats in store, we're in for a treat.

Track list:


1. Charlemagne
2. At Most A Kiss
3. Getaway
4. Honey Sweet
5. Onto Her Bed
6. Texia
7. Blown Rose
8. Smashed Pianos
9. Cut Me And I'll Bleed
10. My Favourite Room
11. Blow
12. Deep Grass


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar