Album download leak

REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



Bonnie "Prince" Billy is readying a collection of his Peel Sessions for BBC Radio 1. Pond Scum is out January 22 via Drag City. It features his cover of Prince's "The Cross" and a previously unreleased original called "Beezle." He's also shared a new arrangement of his song "Rich Wife Full of Happiness," which doesn't appear on the album but is, according to a press release, "similar in tone."

Track list:


1. (I Was Drunk at The) Pulpit (6:02)
2. Death to Everyone (4:14)
3. Arise, Therefore (4:03)
4. Jolly Five (64) (4:42)
5. Beezle (2:27)
6. Jolly One (2/15) (3:31)
7. When Thy Song Flows Through Me (2:20)
8. The Houseboat (O How I Enjoy the Light) (2:59)
9. Trudy Dies (2:43)
10. The Cross (2:06)
11. Stable Will (2:47)
12. The Idol on the Bar (4:03)

Rich Wife Full of Happiness

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar