Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Boxed In must have a lot of material up there sleeve. It has only been a year-in-a-half since their self-titled release, early last year. Also with this new album, the five piece group explores some new sounds. Though their first album followed more the alternative rock genre, it seems that this next one will be more danceable. They bring us a "punchy electronic track featuring looping vocals, and swelling undercurrent of rumbling synth" with the song Jist. I couldn't have said it better.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 “Intro”
02 “Jist”
03 “Shadow Boxing”
04 “Melt”
05 “London Lights”
06 “Forget”
07 “Black Prism”
08 “Oxbow”
09 “Upto You”
10 “Underbelly”
11 “Open-Ended”

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar