Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Encore un soir (meaning One More Night) is a French-language studio album by Canadian singer Celine Dion, to be released by Columbia Records on 26 August 2016. It is her first French studio album since 2012's Sans Attendre. Encore Un Soir features fifteen songs produced mainly by Jacques Veneruso and Scott Price. The first single from the album, also titled "Encore Un Soir" was released on 24 May 2016.

Track list:


Not yet released.

Track list (Deluxe):


1. Plus qu'ailleurs
2. L'étoile
3. Ma faille
4. Encore un soir
5. Je nous veux
6. Les yeux au ciel
7. Si c'était à refaire
8. Ordinaire
9. Tu sauras
10. Toutes ces choses
11. Le bonheur en face
12. À la plus haute branche
13. À vous
14. Ma force
15. Trois heures vingt

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar