Album download leak

SITE: ICanLeaking
REPORTED BY: /dev/null
SITE: I Can Leaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



Best known for her work in Portland band Blouse, Charlie Hilton forges a new path here on solo debut, Palana. Inspired by fluidity and transition, the album flows both freely (Noisey hears "the bittersweet musings of solo-era Nico" in some places, we spot Broadcast in others) and with a distinct, soft-hued cohesion. Produced by Unknown Mortal Orchestra’s Jacob Portrait, with guests including Captured Tracks labelmate Mac DeMarco on "100 Million" and Yeasayer's Anand Wilder on cello.

Track list:


1. Palana (2:17)
2. Something for Us All (3:51)
3. Pony (3:06)
4. Long Goodbye (3:08)
5. Funny Anyway (2:38)
6. WHY (3:06)
7. Let’s Go to a Party (3:06)
8. Snow (3:56)
9. The Young (3:09)
10. No One Will (3:05)
11. 100 Million (4:49)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar