Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Chuck Berry, the extremely influential rock and roll pioneer in the 50's, has announced his first album in more than 38 years! The announcement comes just ahead of Chuck's 90th birthday. Chuck Berry is probably most well known for 50's rock and roll hits like "Johnny B. Goode" and "Maybellene". He has reportedly spent much time in the process of recording the album. He dedicates "Chuck" to his late wife, Themetta. The album will be released sometime next year via Dualtone Records.

Chuck Berry dead at 90


Today, March 18th, Chuck Berry was found dead at a residence in St. Louis. Whether or not the album was finished before his death is unknown. If released it will be done posthumously.

Big Boys


Track list (Standard):


01 Wonderful Woman
02 Big Boys
03 You Go to My Head
04 3/4 Time (Enchiladas)
05 Darlin'
06 Lady B. Goode
07 She Still Loves You
08 Jamaica Moon
09 Dutchman
10 Eyes of Man

Wonderful Woman




Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar