Album download leak

SITE: ICanLeaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



Irish Psychedelic Folk artist Cian Nugent is set to release his 3rd album "Night Fiction" on January 29, 2015 via Woodsist. Nugent's style is very calming, and his exquisite guitar riffs make his music very easy-going. Have a listen to his guitar-twanging and ballad-singing on January 29!

Track list:


1. Lost Your Way (4:04)
2. First Run (5:33)
3. Shadows (8:06)
4. Lucy (3:28)
5. Things Don't Change That Fast (5:29)
6. Nightlife (3:55)
7. Year of the Snake (11:39)


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar