Album download leak

SITE: nsalbums

Track list:


1. Fortnight
2. Fight Or Yield
3. Discerning The Transmundane
4. The Rite (To Conjure)
5. Giga Shadow
6. To Become A Werewolf
7. Kingdom Of Poseidon
8. Swallowed By Darkness
9. Will To Power

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar